Appreciate ‘Cha!

We did it, you guys!  Due to your awesomeness, I reached 100 likes on my facebook page!  Thanks so much!

They like me!  They really like me!

As promised, I drew one name from a hat (OK, really I used random.org) and one lucky winner will win a delicious treat straight from me!

Screen Shot 2013-02-15 at 11.04.23 AM

That winner is………drum roll please……….Jen!

Screen Shot 2013-02-15 at 11.04.37 AMJen, please shoot me an email (onegirlstaste@hotmail.com) and let me know what your favorite (mailable) dessert is!

Have a great weekend, everybody!

3 thoughts on “Appreciate ‘Cha!

Leave a Reply

