Soapbox Available

I love blogging.  Ever since I started way back in August of 2009, I have been cooking, baking, and exercising my way through life and telling all of YOU guys about it!  I’ve met some awesome real life friends through my blog and even more virtual ones.

I’d like to take the time to get a little input from my favorite readers.  Yes, this means you!  Do you have a topic you’re interested in?  A recipe you’d like to share or a kid’s craft you love?  Have you been on an awesome vacation and want to give others ideas on where to go and what to do?  Do you have a favorite restaurant you’re just dying to talk about?

If you answered yes to any of the above, then now’s you’re chance!  I’d like to start some sort of reader show and tell if you will.   Drop me a line and let me know what you’d like to talk about.  If I get enough participants, I could make this a regular post.  Wouldn’t that be fun?  Kinda like being back in grade school.

I really hope you’ll join.  Jake hopes so too.

IMG_6904edited

4 thoughts on “Soapbox Available

  1. As you know, I love to talk about traveling. I guess two of those topics would be Myrtle Beach and Chicago!!! Are you shocked?

    • I just picked a new theme and then created a new header. Thanks for the compliment!

      Sent from my iPhone

      On Jan 31, 2013, at 10:56 AM, “One Girl’s Taste On Life”

Leave a Reply

