Writer’s Block

You may have noticed I didn’t blog on Wednesday.  I could blame it on laziness.  I could blame it on lack of time.  I could blame it on getting ready for the Fourth of July.  Want to know the real reason?

I’m suffering from Writer’s Block.

I have several ideas for blog posts, but no pictures to go with them.  I posted my Meal Plan the other day and figured I’d get several great blog posts from the meals I cooked, but this week many of the meals I’ve made have been recipes I’ve already talked about on the blog.  Crazy, right?

In all honesty, I have been pretty busy lately.  I didn’t even take pictures of Jake on Independence Day!  I had to work, so I wasn’t home with him for a lot of it, but still.

So, dear friends, if you’ll bear with me, I will be back to my old self in a few days!

Leave a Reply

