Why, Hello There

Hello, all my friends out in blogger cyberspace.  I hope everyone is doing fabulously today.  I have noticed several new readers have popped up lately and I wanted to say a big HI THERE to all you newbies.  I’m so glad you found my little corner of the blogosphere.

Having so many new readers commenting lately gave me a thought…I wonder just how many bloggers live in the surrounding area?  If you are a blogger and are interested in having some sort of blogger meet up, please either comment below or send me an email to onegirlstaste@hotmail.com.  I would actually like to create a Meetup group for bloggers, but as it costs money to create a group, I’d like to get a sense of how many bloggers are in the Dayton ( or Cincy/Columbus/Indy) area.

I always thought I was the only one blogging in the area, but several of you have popped up!  I hope we can get a relatively good sized group together!  Looking forward to hearing from all of you!

Leave a Reply

