Progression

I was talking to one the pharmacists at work about our babies the other day. Her little boy is two months older than Jake so it’s neat to compare milestones and progress and whatnot. I also like to be able to bounce ideas off her and just talk about our little munchkins in general.

When we got to talking about tummy time, she mentioned her boy wasn’t a fan. As Jake is usually asleep when I’m home, I had no idea if he liked it or not. This morning before work, I decided I would see how Jake was doing, if he could hold his head up, and if he liked tummy time at all. This is what happened:

6 thoughts on “Progression

Leave a Reply

