It’s Crunch Time

I spent a while a few years back as a scrapbooker.  I made two albums and started a couple others before I got bored.  Or uninspired.  Whichever.  With the dawn of the digital scrapbooking age my inspiration returned.

I’ll tell you a little secret:  I’m slightly a perfectionist when it comes to scrapbooking.  That’s probably another reason why I stopped creating.  With digital scrapbooking, however, I can move, add, delete, rearrange, and scrap entire projects without wasting my money.  I love that!

Thanks to Kristina Werner‘s digital scrapbooking videos, I find myself creating little mini projects here and there.  One of those projects was a countdown to our next trip:

You can look at this countdown in two ways.  In one way, there is just a little over a month until our vacation!  In another way…I have 37 days to lose the “insulation” I added to my 5’2″ frame over the last few months.  Aside from the basics (eat right, drink water, exercise) what tips can you guys give me?  I need all the help I can get!

One thought on “It’s Crunch Time

Leave a Reply

