Brilliant Blues

When I found out I was pregnant, my doctor advised me to keep up with the same workout activities I had been doing.  A healthy mommy makes a healthy baby.  Luckily, the weather has been gorgeous lately so I have wanted to take some long walks around my neighborhood.  (Side note: I once lost the fifth grade spelling bee because I spelled “neighborhood” “nayborhood”.  I never misspelled it after that!)

I walked for an hour yesterday and couldn’t resist snapping a few pictures of the brilliant blue sky!

What has the weather been like in your “neck of the woods”?

3 thoughts on “Brilliant Blues

  1. These pictures also look like a Texas blue sky. Our weather has been cool in the mornings and very warm (not hot mind you) during the day. Wish it would stay like this until June and then get Texas hot again. HUGS

Leave a Reply

