Happy Anniversary!

Many of my readers are friends and family that attending our wedding, but for those of you who didn’t, I would like to share some pictures with you.

Our wedding was one of the best days of my life.  The entire weekend was such a relaxing, happy time.  (I never thought I’d use the word “relaxing” and “wedding” in the same sentence, but I was pleasantly surprised!)  I think you can see evidence of this in our pictures.

Once again, Happy Anniversary, Jeff!

The past 3 years has been a great, albeit challenging ride.
But I’m buckled up for the next 50!

Disclaimer:  All photos are courtesy of Eicher Photography Studio in Springboro, OH.  They are a wonderful couple to work with.  They do a fantastic job and really listen to their clients.  If you are in the Dayton area and are looking for a photographer, I highly recommend them!

2 thoughts on “Happy Anniversary!

Leave a Reply

