Guilt Free Treats Are The Best

OK, so I have 1350 calories to “spend” each day and, I’m sorry, but I need a treat every night. Most of the time, I want some form of ice cream, so the Weight Watchers frozen ice cream treats are the best. So good! At between 90 to 150 calories a piece, I can usually “save” enough calories to get a treat. Usually I factor these things in when I plan out my day so I don’t over eat, thus giving up my treat.

If you haven’t tried them yet, you are missing out! My favorites are the Latte Bar, the Vanilla Ice Cream Sandwich, and the Candy Bar (it’s like a Snickers Ice Cream bar and SO YUMMY!!!).

Leave a Reply

